Links to Our Friends

This list is just a starter – there are an infinite number of sites for you explore. If you find extra helpful sites please send us a link and tell us about it at office@pinkandgreenribbon.com.

Healthy Environment Resources
Coalition for a Healthy Calgary [http://www.healthycalgary.ca/Page-39.html]

Guide to Less Toxic Products [http://lesstoxicguide.ca/index.asp]

Pesticide Free Yards [http://www.pesticidefreeyards.org/]

Right On Canada [http://rightoncanada.wordpress.com/?tr=y&auid;=2705047]

Cancer Smart Consumer Guide [http://leas.ca/CancerSmart-Consumer-Guide.htm]

A site dedicated to Rachel Carson’s work [http://www.rachelcarson.org]

UBC Centre for Health and Environmental Research [www.cher.ubc.ca]

Healthy Child, Healthy World [www.healthychild.org]

Silent Spring Institute [www.silentspring.org]

Environmental Research Foundation [www.rachel.org]

Healthy Breasts and Bodies
Breast Cancer and Pesticides (by the Sierra Club) [http://www.sierraclub.ca/national/programs/health-environment
/pesticides/breast-cancer-pesticides.html]

Breast Thermography Clinic [http://www.ndclinic.com/]

Prevent Cancer Now [http://www.preventcancernow.ca/]

Women’s Health and the Environment[http://www.womenshealthandenvironment.org/article.php?list=type&type;=3]

Devra Davis “The Secret History on the War on Cancer” [http://www.environmentaloncology.org/]

The Campaign for Safe Cosmetics [http://www.safecosmetics.org/index.cfm]